Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeffrey Greller

Jeffrey Greller

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Greller
"This team over at state farm is absolutely fantastic. I have multiple things insured. They have saved me a ton of money vs other insurance providers. Evelyn in particular is wonderful to deal with! Also helpful, responsive and kind. Def recommend!"
Profile photo of Marisol R

Marisol R

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol R
"My car insurance needs were taken care of. Best insurance agent by far. Was very honest and trustworthy, was also very thorough and explained everything well. Thank you Shane, I appreciate you! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jorge Villanueva

Jorge Villanueva

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Villanueva
"Best insurance in town ! 100% recommend it."
Profile photo of Moy Says

Moy Says

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moy Says
"I had a great experience here. Gisele was very attentive and answered all my questions without a doubt or concern on her mind. What a great and genuine person you guys have working here."
Profile photo of Sophia Brewster

Sophia Brewster

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Brewster
"Evelyn was great! Took the time to run through several different policy options. Once we found one she was quick and efficient on getting the me insured. Very sweet, personable and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Todd Compton

Todd Compton

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Compton
"I stopped in. Evelyn answered my questions and made me feel welcome."
Profile photo of Shiemier Munroe

Shiemier Munroe

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shiemier Munroe
"I had such a smooth and easy-going experience getting my car insurance set up with Shane Taylor. He provided an authentic & transparent customer service with me, which made me feel very comfortable as he clearly explained things to me, and he took his time to go over every detail there was with my policy. I definitely will recommend my family & friends to see Shane Taylor for insurance needs with State Farm."
Profile photo of Laarni Flores

Laarni Flores

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laarni Flores
"I had great experience with Shane Taylor. He was very helpful and attentive. I'm so grateful that he was able to provide me with a reasonable quote, helped me money by bundling car and life insurance, and prepare all of the documents so promptly! Thank you so much for making my life easier! ☺️ HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!"
Profile photo of Daisy Quijada

Daisy Quijada

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Quijada
"Great services, love that Lesley and Evelyn are great, every time I need or have any questions they’re always there to answer any of my questions."
Profile photo of Elisavette Dohrmann

Elisavette Dohrmann

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisavette Dohrmann
"My husband and I had a most wonderful experience working with Tyler. Tyler listened and got our insurance according to our needs. He’s a positive and polite person Thank you. May you have a wonderful blessed day"
Profile photo of John Crosby

John Crosby

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Crosby
"Very personable and professional! She was patient and handled everything with precision and a great attitude!!!"
Profile photo of Yesni Rivera

Yesni Rivera

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesni Rivera
"Amazing service, Evelyn helped me out so much made my process easy, very welcoming to any client, all my questions were greatly answered."
Profile photo of Garrett Greller

Garrett Greller

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Greller
"Evelyn was super helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Miranda Hassan

Miranda Hassan

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Hassan
"Evelyn was so sweet and took her time to help me out today! Definitely recommend her if you’re looking to get insurance with this company! 10/10"
Profile photo of manny Hooshivar

manny Hooshivar

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by manny Hooshivar
"Evelyn helped me get full insurance without any troubles! She is awesome and will take good care of your needs"
Profile photo of Ana Alatorre

Ana Alatorre

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Alatorre
"Shane was absolutely amazing! I’ve never met an agent so fast and efficient! He was great to work with and his response time was impeccable. I absolutely recommend Shane for your home,auto, and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Juan Mallida

Juan Mallida

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Mallida
"Great place with great service really appreciated the help Evelyn provided me ! If you guys need anything give a call and she’ll gladly help you get the insurance that fits for you !"
Profile photo of Quiet Queen

Quiet Queen

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quiet Queen
"Shane's office was very helpful, knowledgeable and always available when I needed them for questions or concerns when switching to State Farm. I definitely recommend going here if you're looking for a great deal for home, auto, or life insurance."
Profile photo of Kennen McIntyre

Kennen McIntyre

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kennen McIntyre
"All good, nice people"
Profile photo of Jay Meyers

Jay Meyers

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Meyers
"Incredible, wonderful, amazing. I love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Bryson Wills

Bryson Wills

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryson Wills
"You can definitely tell that the customer care is really apparent for Shane Taylor State Farm! Super helpful for someone who had little to no prerequisite knowledge!"
Profile photo of corey white

corey white

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by corey white
"Tyler and Shane made the process simple. Also asked questions to help lower my quote. Checked all over California for for good cheap coverage no one competed with the quote give by Statefarm."
Profile photo of Hugo Vico

Hugo Vico

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hugo Vico
"Finalized my quote into an active policy in less than 30 minutes. This is my first time with State Farm, I had a lot of questions, Evelyn not only answered all of them, she gave me peace of mind as well. Thanks Evelyn!!!!"
Profile photo of Sammy Batres

Sammy Batres

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy Batres
"Great customer service 👏 👌"
Profile photo of emie amemiya

emie amemiya

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by emie amemiya
"Everyone is very polite and efficient. I’m especially pleased and happy with the service l have had with Evelyn at my office. She’s consistently so helpful and professional thru the many years."