Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shane Taylor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shane Taylor

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (194 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

MAX

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional assistance. I will definitely recommend"

Jeff Ariz

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane is great. I never had to worry. He was always 10 steps ahead and made the process super easy and great rates, great service, reliable coverage!"

Yu-Chen Shih

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been trusting Jennifer Melendez with my personal insurance needs for a few years now and she's always super helpful, efficient, and on top of everything. Highly recommend working with her!"

MJ

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Shane for several years. He and his team are always professional, ready to help and have made any insurance need my family and I have had a breeze. Thank you for your service Shane!"

Berenise Rosales

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane was great explained everything"

Rex Windland

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Melendez was very helpful & made the process super easy!"

Cheryl Cotton

November 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! If I could give 10 stars, I would. This was the best experience I’ve ever had with an insurance company. The staff is absolutely wonderful and Shane made the whole process quick and easy. I could not be happier with the service, my new policy, and the great rate I received. A+ all around!!"

luis torres

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service was amazing, I have to give many thanks to Leticia Ramos for having great attitude and very informative in all my insurance questions"

ilse martinez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is awesome, best personal attention and always doing the best."

jose esquivel

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service my wife had questions and Shane answered them we are happy that he can assist us very well explained everything 👍 (Original) Muy Buen servicio mi esposa tenía preguntas y se las contesto Shane estamos contentos de que nos puedo atender el muy vien explicado todo 👍"

Loris Safaryan

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick, very easy, very friendly and very Helpful! Thanks Shane"

Wilmer peña

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, the attention is very efficient on the part of the staff and above all Giselle, a kind, patient and above all charming person when it comes to explaining and transmitting the information of each question in which you have doubts !! Thank you very much State Farm.. (Original) Exelente servicio, la atención es muy efeciente de parte del personal y sobre todo Giselle, una persona amable, paciente y sobre todo encantadora a la hora de explicar y transmitir la información de cada pregunta en la que tengas duda!! Muchas gracias State Farm.."

Luz Flores

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first time doing any type of insurance and all that type of stuff. Shane has been so patient and always explains things throughly. He answers all the questions I have. He’s one of the best ! Had great communication and he gets back to you so quickly. I really recommend him to anyone. You won’t regret it ! Thank you Shane !"

Glenoaks Cleaners

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane and his team are the best, helpful and honest. Just call them, you will love it. 😉"

Michael Chungbin

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service. Was very accommodating and gave a great rate."

Emely Corona

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had state farm for a long time and there’s never been a time I’ve had a bad experience. They have always taken care of me and my growing needs. The staff is always friendly and always so helpful but especially Evelyn, she goes above and beyond to make sure I’m always taken care of and she’s never in a rush, always takes the time to help me out. She’s amazing!!!"

Michael Ma

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted State Farm because I heard they had great rates for my commercial auto insurance. Jennifer Melendez was very professional and quick. She provided a quote that beat my current rate within minutes. I am now a State Farm client. Highly recommend Jennifer at State Farm."

Maritza L

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shane provided exceptional service with my recent insurance need. He was prompt to respond to all my questions and even followed up to remind me that there were items still pending. He's great to work with! I'm definitely coming back to him for my future insurance needs."

Israel Joseph Nieva

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"shane was amazing and a very helpful agent. also jenny was the original agent to call me, she just wasn't available at this time. but she was really helpful, too. great people!"

M7

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great and easy experience when getting my coverage from them. Giselle was great!"

Norbert L

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a policy with State Farm for about three years and have had a great experience. Evelyn has always taken the time to go over the policy details with me to ensure I understand what coverage and service I am getting while also ensuring I am satisfied with it. Great service!"

Eduardo Diaz

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal service and communication! Great explination and breakdown of policies making it very easy to comprehend. The best and most approachable and welcoming person to consult you."

Michele Abadee

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with insurance agent, Evelyn Palomo, when renewing my home and auto insurance policies recently. Evelyn worked tirelessly to get me the best rates on a combined multi policy plan. She was patient, professional, and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend using Evelyn for your insurance needs. She has over 20 years experience and she knows her stuff!"

Kalvin Yoo

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was great! She was quick to answer the phone, provide me with a quote and was very clear with expectations for the future! Highly recommend this agency."

Andrew Muinos

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a fantastic experience getting homeowners insurance quotes from Jenny Melendez at Shane Taylor State Farm. She took the time to walk me through all the options, stopping to explain what I didn't understand. She also made thoughtful recommendations for what coverage would and would not make sense for our situation. She really helped me understand the purchase so that I could make a well informed decision for our home. I'd gladly work with her & her team again."